Gothic Synthpop & Futurepop (Compilation)

by Epic Church


The first release of Epic Church was in 2010 and this album gathers the first songs, versions and bonuses in a melodic and energetic sequence, with the typical touch of Epic Church which is the mix of past and future, tradition and technology, reason and faith. It is suggested for the fans of: VNV Nation, Apoptygma Berzerk, Qntal, Unheilig, Sci-Fi, Covenant, Icon of Coil, New Order, Depeche Mode, Diary of Dreams, Blutengel, E Nomine, John Dowland, Romanticism, Philip K. Dick, Blade Runner, The Matrix, Early Music, Narsilion, Elane, Eternity Range, Funker Vogt, Harry, Angelzoom

This album is only available as CD (not mp3) and can be bought on Amazon on this link:

1. Dystopia
2. Dreams
3. Bendita Sabedoria No.2 Vas Pretiosum Labia Scientiae
4. Ceinwyn
5. En Vray Amoure (Henry VIII)
6. Flow My Tears
7. Van Eyck's Bravade
8. Alle Psallite Cum Luya (ebm version)
9. Villa-Lobos Principium Sapientiae
10. O Pastor Moribundo (Alvares de Azevedo)
11. Dreams (space version)
12. Dystopia (instrumental)
13. Flow My Tears (instrumental)
14. Overture and Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte

Youtube Video:


released May 25, 2016



Epic Church São Paulo, Brazil

Epic Church is meant to blend faith and reason, tradition and technology, reality and fiction, resulting in songs full of gothic, medieval and electronic influences.


contact / help

Contact Epic Church

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code